Membership is open to all and includes a diverse mix of entrepreneurs, business and academic leaders, medical and educational professionals, religious leaders, citizens, and elected officials. Monthly membership meetings provide the opportunity to learn more about the growth and development of local communities, and the projects and programs that influence commerce at a regional level. Each year, we invite experts to provide updates in the areas of commercial development, transportation, and the current economic climate, as well as local and state political leaders.

Membership also provides an invaluable networking opportunity.

General Members
Richard Clawson 
AccuPay HCM 
Gary Hollingsworth
Adams Architectural Associates
American Marketing Group
Cicardi Bruce
Bauman Law
Randy Bauman
Busey Bank 
Brenda Bader Tucker
Capitol Land Company 
Dan Capps
Central Bank 
Tim Ferrick
Chandler Hill Vineyards
Rick Toman
Charles L. Crane Agency 
David Layton
Chris Natsch
Chesterfield Fence and Deck
Tom Thiel
RB Clark, III, President 
Retired Banker and CFP
Doster Ullom & Boyle, LLC 
Mike Doster
Enterprise Bank & Trust 
Debbie Shaw Franke
Evans & Dixon, LLC
John Nations
Gardius Wealth Advisors
Kevin Clark
Nathan Harvell
Gary Elmestad & Associates 
Gary Elmestad
Geotechnology, Inc. 
Pam Hobbs
Gershmann Commercial Real Estate 
Chris Fox
Gardius Wealth Advisors 
Nathan Harvell
Kevin Clark
Chris Schulenberg 
Hochschild, Bloom
& Co. LLP
Jerry Rosen
Husch Blackwell
Dan Human 
Keystone Construction Company 
Bill Hardie
Lindenwood University Plaster School of Business 
Roger Ellis
Magnificent Missouri
Ralph Pfremmer
Maryville University 
Lonnie Folks
Margaret Onken
McBride & Sons Homes 
Jeremy Roth
Midwest Bank Centre 
Mike Flavin
Monarch Chesterfield
Levee District 
Bill Kirchoff
Newsmagazine Network 
Sharon Huber
RiteAir Heating and Cooling
Jade Paden
Royal Banks of Missouri 
John Hammond
SCI Engineering
Dave Nolan
Service International 
Pastor Ed Fasnacht
St. Louis Community
Credit Union
Major DeBerry
St. Luke's Hospital 
Don Miller
Site Solutions
Dave Gannon
The Staenberg Group
Tim Lowe
Sterling Bank 
Ron Epps 
Thomas Merle
Technology Partners 
Lisa Nichols
U.S. Bank 
Jennifer O'Connor
Wells Fargo Advisors 
Tony Long
American Nationwide Funding
Patrick Flynn
Municipal Members
City of Chesterfield 
Mike Geisel
City of Dardenne Prairie
Dan Lang
City of Ellisville
Mayor Mike Roemermann
City of O'Fallon 
Rose Mack
City of Weldon Spring 
Mike Padella
City of Wentzville 
Shirley Eddens
Monarch Fire Protection 
Chief Cary Spiegel
Robin Harris
Jean Millner
Rick Gans
Parkway School District 
Keith Marty
Rockwood School District  
Dr. Mark Miles 
Spirit of St. Louis Airport 
John Bales
St. Charles County 
Steve Ehlmann
Become a Member Today. 

Would you like to improve the business climate and quality of life in St. Louis and St. Charles County? Then begin your membership process by client sign up.

© 2018 Progress 64 West

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon